Unsere Center-Händler

  PLZ Ort Name Strasse Telefon E-Mail
  22041 Hamburg dive team Hamburg GmbH Brauhausstr. 50 040-20004047 info@diveteam-hamburg.de
  24103 Kiel Tauchzentrum am Exer Exerzierplatz 20 0431-6006666 info@tauchzentrum-am-exer.de
  32657 Lemgo Tauchsport Aktiv Weststr. 51 05261-6251 tauchsport-aktiv@t-online.de
  33602 Bielefeld Tauchsportcenter Baracuda August-Bebel-Str. 44 0521-9678450  
  42107 Wuppertal FT - Tauchen & Freizeit GmbH Neuenteich 2a 0202-444041 info@tauchenundfreizeit.de
  45138 Essen mf - tauchsport Herwarthstr. 69 0201-8938348 kontakt@mf-tauchsport.de
  48161 Münster Schnorchel Tauchshop GmbH Rüschhausweg 186 0251-86061  
50374 Erftstadt Waterworld Daimlerstr. 13-15 02235-955200 info@waterworld-online.de
56072 Koblenz Die Tauchbasis Im Metternicher Feld 8 0261-805099 info@die-tauchbasis.de
63303 Dreieich Divers Pro World GmbH Darmstätter Str. 88 06103-697063  
65203 Wiesbaden-Biebrich Toni's Dive Station Mainstr. 12 0611-72389901 info@nicedive.de
67551 Worms Tauchsport KNIES and more Küferstr. 22 06247-6327 info@knies-and-more.de
71139 Ehningen Rainbow Divers Königsstr. 58 07034-60234 info@rainbow-divers.de
72070 Tübingen Aquamarin Handwerkerpark 3 07071-43326 aquamarin-tuebingen@t-online.de
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen Bietigheimer Tauchsportzentrum Pleidelsheimer Str. 3 07142-915444 tauchkurse@arcor.de
79106 Freiburg Taucherquelle Kandelstr. 35 0761-283796  
74080 Heilbronn Supp-Diving Heilbronn Lämlinstr. 36 07131-477834 info@supp-diving.de
80634 München Gerda's Dive Shop Schluder Str. 22 089-161465 gerdasdiveshop@arcor.de
80995 München Tauchsport Gläßer Josef-Frankl-Str. 52 089-85631006 info@tauchsport-glaesser.de
83026 Rosenheim Bluesub GmbH Georg-Aicher-Str. 1 08031-9016340 info@bluesub.de
89250 Senden Pauli's Tauchshop Hauptstr. 119 07307-800900 paul@paulis-tauchshop.de
90408 Nürnberg Luna Sport Kleinreuther Weg 67 0911-383660 info@luna-sport.de
93049 Regensburg Tauch- und Wassersport Dreizack GmbH Prüfeningerstr.73 0941-2977144  
99084 Erfurt Yellow Submarine Tauchschule Meienbergstr. 24 0361-6547835 kontakt@tauchsport-yellowsub.de
  A-1030 Wien UMEX Tauchsportartikel KG Erdbergstrasse 50 +43-1-9132083 office@umex.at
  A-1050 Wien Seastar Tauchsport GmbH Rüdigergasse 27/5 +43-69919523533 dennis@regdoc.at
  A-4484 Kronstorf Tauchsport Zeus Faber Hauptstrasse 39 +43-69911159161 info@tauchsport-zeusfaber.com
  A-4852 Weyregg am Attersee Under Pressure Group Bach 24 +43-650-8000477 office@up-group.at

 
  Die aktuelle Händlerliste sortiert nach PLZ.
  PLZ Bereich 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, Österreich

  PLZ Bereich O

PLZ Ort Name Strasse Telefon E-Mail
04275 Leipzig Tauchschule Florian Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 101 0341-3916584 tauchshop-florian@web.de
07607 Eisenberg Tauchbasis Eisenberg Klosterlausnitzer Str. 24 036691-86544 soeren@tauchbasis-eisenberg.de
  09661 Rossau Tauchsport Eisenblätter Schulstr. 25 03727-649775 lutz@der-tauchlehrer.de

PLZ Bereich 1

PLZ Ort Name Strasse Telefon E-Mail
10585 Berlin Tauchsport Lehmann Otto-Suhr-Allee 56 030-60057964 info@tauchsport-lehmann.com
  14059 Berlin Tauchtechnik Orcawal Neufertstr. 5 0151-28047745 orcawal-berlin@gmx.de
  15370 Petershagen Tauchsportcenter N2 Bruchmühler Str. 79 033439-50900
16515 Oranienburg Tauchparadies Oranienburg Andre-Pican-Str.9/10 03301-538352

PLZ Bereich 2

     
  PLZ Ort Name Strasse Telefon E-Mail
  22041 Hamburg dive team Hamburg GmbH Brauhausstr. 50 040-20004047 info@diveteam-hamburg.de
  24103 Kiel Tauchzentrum am Exer Exerzierplatz 20 0431-6006666 info@tauchzentrum-am-exer.de
 
  26125 Oldenburg Tauchshop Oldenburg Reekenweg 36 0441-301338 info@tauchshop-oldenburg.de
PLZ Bereich 3  
PLZ Ort Name Strasse Telefon E-Mail
  32657 Lemgo Tauchsport Aktiv Weststr. 51 05261-6251 tauchsport-aktiv@t-online.de
  33602 Bielefeld Tauchsportcenter Baracuda August-Bebel-Str. 44 0521-9678450  
 
  30159 Hannover Tauchertreff am Aegi Breite Str. 14 0511-329247
32584 Löhne Goso Tek GmbH Bündner Str. 217 05732-8340 info@gosotek.de
33332 Gütersloh Tauchsport Körner Südring 90 05241-54151 h.j.koerner@tsk-gt.de
35708 Haiger Haiger-Burbach Tauchschule Fellerdillnerstr. 4 02773-2163
  36124 Rothemann Diving Sport Center Am Siebetsborn 4 0661-90190122
36157 Ebersburg Dive Emotion Hopfengarten 15 06656-504669 team@dive-emotion.com
  37339 Worbis T&M Tauchbasis Eichsfeld Lange Str. 87 036074-62076 info@tauchbasis-eichsfeld.com
38350 Helmstedt Diving-Center Industriestr. 1 05351-31013 dirk@diving-center-helmstedt.de